name: Austin Sink
languages: spanish,english
how long have you been a player of minecraft: 1year
how long have you been with minecrap: 11 months
do you have previous staff histiry on other severs: no
if so wicth:
if no longer staff why arnt you now:
how often do you play minecraft: 10 hours
why do you believe you should be minecrap staff: i think i should be a staff becouse i am great friends with anyone who joins.i always say welcome when some one new joins.if they have ?s if i know an anwser i will anwser

[Posted by: blaze5248]

sex:male
language: spanish but mostly english
were i live: talorsville NC
y i should be staff: I should be staff becuase i can help minecrap and there are alot of people with ?s that never get answered.

[Posted by: Blaze]

Hi my name is blaze5248
sex:Male
name: Austin Sink
languages: i speak english an da little bit of spanish
how long have u played minecraft: i have been playing for 3 years now
how long have u played minecrap: i have played minecrap since the beggining
do u have staff history on other servers:yes i have owner on asia craft, operator on fieldscraft [asia craft isnt my server]
i play minecraft and minecrap every day. [ mostly minecrap =)]
i think i should be staff becasue: I can help people who have questons, advertize on other servers, and make the server grow and be a better place for people to play on.

[Posted by: MRPI8]

Jesus i think he is telling lies

Sex:Male
Name:Austin Sink
Languages:Spanish and English
How long have you player Minecraft?:5 Years
How long have you been with MineCrap?:I have been with MineCrap Since the beggining and would love to be Staff. I am very trustworthy of teh commands and i have learned much from the wonderful staff you already have. If i could be staff i would legitly cry because i would be so HAPPY. I think it is time that i need to take my part in MineCrap staff , and help keep this server going.
Do you have previous staff history with other servers?: Yes